HOME | e_HP | Staffs | Kanagawa-Univ. Dept. of Applied Chemistry

staffs

Address & Contacts

Dept. of Material & Life Chemistry
Faculty of Engineering
Kanagawa University

3-27 Rokkakubashi,
Kanagawa-ku, Yokohama,
221-8686 JAPAN

Phone: +81-45-481-5661
Fax : +81-45-413-9770
 


 professor

name

E-mail address

Shirou Hikichi

hikichi@kanagawa-u.ac.jpp 

Manabu Igawa

igawam01@kanagawa-u.ac.jp

Yoshihiro Koide

ykoide01@kanagawa-u.ac.jp

Syuichi Naito

naitos01@kanagawa-u.ac.jp

Tadatomi Nishikubo

nishikubot@kanagawa-u.ac.jp

Akira Ono

akiraono@kanagawa-u.ac.jp

Tadamitsu Sakurai

sakurt01@kanagawa-u.ac.jp

Kenichi Sato

satouk01@kanagawa-u.ac.jp

Hirosi Yamamura

yamamh02@kanagawa-u.ac.jp

Tsutomu Yokozawa

yokozt01@kanagawa-u.ac.jp

Sentaro Okamoto

okamos10@kanagawa-u.ac.jp

Takayuki Ikehara

ikehara@kanagawa-u.ac.jp

Associate Professor

Futoshi Matsumoto

fmatsumoto@kanagawa-u.ac.jp

Hiroto Kudou

kudouh06@kanagawa-u.ac.jp

Akihiro Yokoyama

yokoya04@kanagawa-u.ac.jp

Research associate

Shouji Akai

akais001@kanagawa-u.ac.jp

Miwa Saito

ft101831kt@kanagawa-u.ac.jp

Ben Nanzai

nanzai@kanagawa-u.ac.jp

Akihiro Yoshida

ft101831kt@kanagawa-u.ac.jp

Yoshiyuki Mochida

mochiy01@kanagawa-u.ac.jp

Itaru Okamoto

i-okamoto@kanagawa-u.ac.jp

Toshiyuki Kataoka

ft101831kt@kanagawa-u.ac.jp

Technical Associate

Tetsutarou Igarashi

igarat01@kanagawa-u.ac.jp

Chikashi Matsuno

matsuc01@kanagawa-u.ac.jp